Members of the Cabinet

  Premier of Greenland

Kim Kielsen (Siumut)

Siverth K. Heilmann

Minister of Nature and Environment

Siverth K. Heilmann (Atassut)

 Vittus Qujaukitsoq
Minister of Finance and Nordic Cooperation

Vittus Qujaukitsoq (Nunatta Qitornai)

Minister of Housing and Infrastructure

Simon Simonsen (Siumut)


Minister of Education, Culture, Church and Foreign Affairs

Ane Lone Bagger (Siumut) 

Minister of Fisheries, Hunting and Agriculture

Nikkulaat Jeremiassen (Siumut) 

Minister of Health, Social Affairs and Justice

Erik Jensen (Siumut)

Minister of Industry and Energy

Aqqalu Jerimiassen (Atassut)


Minister of Mineral Resources and Labour 

Erik Jensen (Siumut)