Consulates in Greenland

Greenland hosts a number of consulates and honorary consulates in Nuuk, Qaqortoq and Tasiilaq.

Iceland in Nuuk
Acting Honorary Skafti Jónsson
Sendiherra / Ambassador
Hans Egedesvej 9 • 3900 Nuuk
Phone: +299 348380 • ip: (545) 7382 • icecon.nuuk@mfa.is

Consuls in Greenland

Belgium, Netherlands, & Luxembourg in Nuuk
Honorary Consul Jens Paulsen
Lawfirm Paulsen / Kjeldsen •Kissarneqqortuunnguaq 9 • P.O. Box 510 • 3900 Nuuk
Work no.: +299 321252 • advokat@paulsen.gl

Canada in Nuuk
Honorary Consul Lars Peter Danielsen
Tuapannguit 48 • P.O. Box 135 • 3900 Nuuk
Work no: +299 311647 • Mobile: +299 553289 • Privat no: +299 322140 • lpdaniel@greennet.gl

Czech Republic in Nuuk
Honorary Consul Hans Kristian Olsen
Phone: +299 385688 • Mobile: +299 559625 • Kaatalik@gmail.com

Finland in Nuuk
Honorary General Consul Jette Larsen
C/O Illuut A/S • P.O. Box 1357 • Aqqusinersuaq 39-4 • 3900 Nuuk
Phone: +299 323100 • Mobile: +299558528 • jette@illuut.gl

France in Nuuk
Honorary Consul Henrik Leth Imaneq 24 • 3900 Nuuk
Phono: +299 55 43 50/ +299 32 44 11 • leth@polarseafood.gl

Germany in Nuuk
Honorary consul Ole Ziemer
Uiffak 4a • 3905 Nuussuaq
Phone: +299 558880 • Nuuk@hk-diplo.de

Great Britain and Northern Ireland in Nuuk
Honorary Consul Christian Keldsen
c/o Mentorix • P. O. Box 77 • 3900 Nuuk
Mobile:+299 559999 • christian.keldsen@icloud.com • Christian.keldsen@fconet.fco.gov.uk

Iceland in Tasiilaq
Honorary Consul Kelly Viggo Nicolaisen
Hotel Angmagssalik • Suulup Aqqutaa B725 • P.O. Box 511 • 3912 Tasiilaq
Work no.: +299 981293 • arcwon@greennet.gl

Latvia in Qaqortoq
Honorary Consul Ivars Silis
Prs. Benediktesvej 297 • P.O. Box 320 • 3920 Qaqortoq
Phone: +299 642500 • Fax: +299 642508 • Mobile: Greenland +299 492207 • Denmark +45 21722099 • Sweden: +46 41721688

Norway in Nuuk
Honorary General Consul Kristian Lennert
Inuplan • Issortarfimmut 13 • P.O. Box 1024 • 3900 Nuuk
Work no.: +299 343706 • krl@inuplan.gl

South Korea, The Republic of Korea in Nuuk
Honorary Consul Finn Meinel
Meinel Legal • Issortarfimmut 4 • P.O. Box 861 • 3900 Nuuk
Work no.: +299 341050 • Mobile: +299 555444 • finn@meinel.gl

Sweden in Nuuk
Honorary General Consul Anders Meilvang
Lawfirm INA:NUNA • Solbakken 6 • P.O. Box 585 • 3900 Nuuk
Work no.: +299 325150 • inanuna@advokat.gl